Chautona Havig

Chautona Havig lives in an oxymoron, escapes into imaginary worlds that look startlingly similar to ours and writes the stories that emerge. An irrepressible optimist, Chautona sees everything through a kaleidoscope of It’s a Wonderful Life sprinkled with fairy tales. Find her on the web and say howdy—if you can remember how to spell her name.


The following Chautona Havig books are published by Celebrate Lit Publishing:

The Last Gasp

The Last Gasp Audiobook

The Nutcracker’s Suite

Dual Power of Convenience 

Dual Power of Convenience Audiobook

Christmas on Breakers Point

Christmas on Breakers Point Audiobook

Bookers on the Rocks

Bookers on the Rocks Audiobook

Flipping Hearts

Flipping Hearts Audiobook

Finding a Memory

A Ransomed Grete

Under the Hibiscus

Book, Chapter, & Vows

Keeping Christmas Volume 1

Keeping Christmas Volume 2

The Title Wave

Trust Fall