Rachel Skatvold

Rachel Skatvold is a Christian author and stay-at-home mom from the Midwest. She enjoys writing Christian romance and devotionals. Rachel has published over a dozen novels, including books in the Hart Ranch Series, set in the Montana wilderness and the Ladies of Ardena Series, set in medieval times. She is also a contributing author in the Whispers in Wyoming and Brides of Pelican Rapids Series. Other than writing, some of her hobbies include singing, reading and camping in the great outdoors with her husband and two young sons. You can find more information about Rachel and her books on her website: www.rachelskatvold.com.


The following Rachel Skatvold books are published by Celebrate Lit Publishing:

Her Merriweather Hero

The Elnora Monet

Hooper Safe Haven

Stranded on Sparrow

Returning to Breakers

Wheelers Design

Treasured Keepsakes