Wait for Me

Besieged on every side, Charles Town can only work and wait for deliverance from the Lord.

Charles Town, South Carolina, 1780—With the British pounding at the gates of Charles Town and its inevitable occupation, Louis Lestarjette braces for possible imprisonment or worse. Concern for his family and fear of imprisonment and starvation warp his perspective, while survival becomes the focus of his existence.

The reality of her impending confinement within the walls of an occupied town drive Elizabeth to protect her children. She bends her definition of Patriot and mother as she invades the enemy’s territory, violating strict rules and potentially putting her family at risk.

When her brother finally joins the Patriot cause, they work together to rescue endangered soldiers. Her belief in justice wavers as Elizabeth faces childbirth and the chaos in her beloved hometown.

Immerse yourself in the Lestarjette family as they hope and wait for deliverance from a world under siege in this final book of the Revolutionary Faith Series.

Cover Artists:

Pre-Order Now to Receive:

  • Special pre-order price of $3.99
  • Bonus story, The Trade's Reward (Lucy's Story)

Once you have pre-ordered, complete the form HERE to receive your bonus story.